Body on fire ;)

"A wise girl kisses but doesn`t love,
listens but doesn`t believe
and leaves before she is left.."

Fy fan va ball de kommer bli på Gotland, alla nära och kära och massa plus släktingar :) Iiih, kolla på stugorna igår, dom såg jätte mysiga ut! Äntligen ska dom gifta sig. Haha pappa den gamle geten, trodde aldrig att denne dag skulle komma. Men de gjorde den. Och för en gång skull är de rätt val! ( Men vad ska jag köpa för klänning ?! )
Förövrigt känner jag mig jävligt slapp. Men de är helt okej, imorgon ska jag och kursen på studiebesök på svt. Kanske blir kul. Har inte så många möten kvar nu, de känns jävligt najs.
Aa just de, W har bestämmt sig för att vår vänskap inte riktigt höll. Och de är helt okej för mig. Jag tänker inte tvinga han att hålla undan sina känslor. Absolut inte. Men de är lite tråkigt :/
Nu minglar jag vidare ;)
Puss&Kram/Micke

let it be - the beatles


And when the night is cloudy
There is still a light that shines on me
Shine on until tomorrow, let it be
I wake up to the sound of music Mother Mary comes to me
Speaking words of wisdom, let it be
Let it be, let it be
There will be an answer, let it be
Let it be, let it be
Whisper words of wisdom, let it be !




.......
[Patience is a game, and every night I say your name,
Hoping that you'll answer 'cause I'm going insane.
It's quite along time ago , You brought me out of control,
Hungry for you love and like I know what that might be
Teasing was the thing and now I just can't let it go
maiden you were something no-one else needs to know
I quess I'm thinking of you, like I would know what to do
when I found you, but I don't have got no clue]

                                
  Over and out ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0